The Faction A Fitness Formula Clubs Uprising

Rebel against your current fitness routine.

Join The Faction

PREVIEW CLASSES THIS MONTH AT FFC ELMHURST

Monday, December 13 at 6 PM
Tuesday, December 14 at 6 AM and 7 PM
Wednesday, December 15 at 9 AM
Thursday, December 16 at 6 AM
Saturday, December 18 at 9 AM
Sunday, December 19 at 9 AM
Monday, December 27 at 6 PM
Tuesday, December 28 at 6 AM and 7 PM
Wednesday, December 29 at 9 AM and 6 PM
Thursday, December 30 at 6 AM

  • Serious group workouts on the turf.
  • Coaches that motivate and inspire.
  • Real time performance feedback with Myzone.
  • Progress tracking through monthly performance testing.
  • Compete against others (and yourself) to perform at your best.

Ready to join the uprising?

Want to experience The Faction? Fill out the form below.

All fields marked with * are required.

  • By providing your mobile number, you acknowledge that FFC may contact you via SMS if applicable. The suggested phone number format is (###) ###-####.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.