Experience Faction At FFC Elmhurst

The Faction A Fitness Formula Clubs Uprising

Rebel against your current fitness routine.

Faction is launching at FFC Elmhurst on January 1! Faction is a heart rate-based cardio and strength workout for all levels. Focused on burning calories and increasing strength, Faction classes are:

  • Serious group workouts on the turf.
  • Coaches that motivate and inspire.
  • Real time performance feedback with Myzone.
  • Progress tracking through monthly performance testing.
  • Compete against others (and yourself) to perform at your best.

Register for a trial class on the FFC+ App on the following dates:

  • Monday, December 13 at 6 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 6 AM and 7 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 9 AM
  • Thursday, December 16 at 6 AM
  • Saturday, December 18 at 9 AM
  • Sunday, December 19 at 9 AM
  • Monday, December 27 at 6 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 6 AM and 7 PM
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 9 AM and 6 PM
  • Thursday, December 30 at 6 AM