Kettlebell workshop information

Swing into these 30 minute kettlebell workshops! The kettlebell swing is one of best full body exercises you can do. It also happens to be the featured movement of the FFC May Workout of the Month (link to ffc.com/monthlyworkout).

Join us at one of our clubs in May for a complimentary kettlebell workshop! Learn how to do a kettlebell swing properly and most importantly, safely – plus try out the Workout of the Month! Come by yourself, or bring a friend, family member or co-worker. 

  • FFC Boystown – Wednesday, May 30 at 6 PM – to sign up, email smccarthy@ffc.com
  • FFC East Lakeview – Friday, May 25 at 6 PM & Thursday, May 31 at 5 PM – to sign up, email jgroves@ffc.com.
  • FFC Gold Coast – Saturday, May 19 and May 26 at 12 PM – to sign up, email bjohnson@ffc.com.
  • FFC Lincoln Park – Saturday, May 26 at 12 PM; Wednesday, May 30 at 4:30 PM; Thursday, May 31 at 4:30 PM – to sign up, email mhowe@ffc.com.
  • FFC Oak Park – Saturday, May 26 at 9 AM – to sign up, email bkoh@ffc.com.
  • FFC Old Town – Thursday, May 24 at 6:45 PM – to sign up, email jbohland@ffc.com.
  • FFC Park Ridge – Friday May 18 at 12 PM; Thursday, May 24 at 2 PM; Wednesday, May 30 at 10 AM – to sign up, email jbrown@ffc.com.
  • FFC South Loop – Tuesday May 22 at 6 PM & Tuesday, May 29 at 6 PM – to sign up, email mcasas@ffc.com.
  • FFC Union Station – Wednesday, May 30 at 5 PM – to sign up, email ewachs@ffc.com
  • FFC West Loop – Wednesday May 23 at 7:30 PM & Wednesday May 30 at 7:30 PM – to sign up, email mgorrell@ffc.com