Team Trek

1-team-trek-best-chicago-gymAre You Up for a Challenge? Join Team Trek!

Race across America with three fellow members to four separate destinations! Stay motivated this summer with the help of your team and win prizes as you get fit. For six weeks, your team’s exercises will be converted into mileage to move your game piece along our map of the United States. Clubs will display the progress of their teams on a map and prizes will be awarded at each destination reached.

The 6-week program begins Monday, July 21 and runs through Sunday, Aug. 31. Registration is $49 and includes a 2014 Team Trek Shirt. Participants are eligible for 10% off fitness program purchases July 14–27.

Click here to register.

For more information contact your club’s Team Trek administrator:

East Lakeview – Marissa Panzeri (mpanzeri@ffc.com)
Gold Coast – Stephanie Metzler (smetzler@ffc.com)
Halsted Street – Stacy Lane (slane@ffc.com)
Lincoln Park – Cheryl Brown (cbrown@ffc.com)
Oak Park – Mike Radice (mradice@ffc.com)
Old Town – Megan Konor (mkonor@ffc.com)
South Loop – Josh Finfrock (jfinfrock@ffc.com)
Union Station – Keith Marszalik (kmarszalik@ffc.com)
West Loop – Sarah Lund (slund@ffc.com)