Pilates for Pregnancy

Pilates for PregnancyAre you pregnant, thinking of having a baby or did you just become a new mom?  Pilates may be exactly what you need.  Learn how Pilates can help you prepare for pregnancy, stay in shape during those nine long months, or get you back into pre-baby shape quickly!

Find out more at your FFC Club below:

Gold Coast: Attend a complimentary workshop on Monday, October 14 from 9-10 am.  For more information or to register, contact Rachel Omell at romell@ffc.com

Halsted Street: Attend a complimentary workshop on Sunday, October 20 from 10:30 – 11:30 am.  For more information or to register, contact Kristin Strom at kstrom@ffc.com

Lincoln Park: Attend a complimentary workshop on Tuesday, October 15 from 5-6 pm.  For more information or to register, contact Liv Berger at lberger@ffc.com

Oak Park: Attend a complimentary workshop on Sarah Rosner Thursday, October 17 from 7:30 – 8:30 pm.  For more information or to register, contact Cameron Jarrett at cjarrett@ffc.com

Old Town: Attend a complimentary workshop on Sarah Rosner Monday, October 14 from 5-6pm.  For more information or to register, contact Sarah Rosner at srosner@ffc.com

South Loop: Attend a complimentary workshop on Sunday, October 20th from 11am-12pm.  For more information or to register, contact Kelsey Schmeltzer at kschmeltzer@ffc.com

Union Station: Attend a complimentary workshop on Wednesday, October 16 from 11:30am-12:30pm and Thursday, October 17 from 5:30-6:30pm.  For more information or to register, contact Jill Clark at jclark@ffc.com

West Loop: Attend a complimentary workshop on Tuesday, October 15th from 12-1pm.  For more information or to register, contact David Bohn at dbohn@ffc.com

1 reply

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. […] Pilates for Pregnancy | Fitness Formula Clubs […]

Comments are closed.